Finanças

Fundo Monetário Internacional
IBRD
The International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (IBRD)
OS BANCOS E SUAS AGÊNCIAS NO EXTERIOR - Portal de Contabilidade
BB - Banco do Brasil
www.bb.com.br/ -
Banco público orientado para o desenvolvimento econômico e social do país.
www.caixa.gov.br/
Banespa
Brazilian Bank working for you since the beginning of the century.
www.banespa.com.br
Banco Credibanco S/A
Associated with The Bank of New York.
www.credibanco.com.br
Banco Itau S/A
Brazilian privately owned bank. Um banco privado brasileiro.
www.itau.com.br
Banco Icatu S.A.
Offers information about financial/equity markets, the economy and local companies.
www.icatu.com.br
Banco Bradesco S/A
Brazilian privately owned bank. Um banco privado brasileiro.
www.bradesco.com.br
www.nyse.com/
List of All Banks / England (12)
1 Abbey National plc England www.abbey.com
2 Bank of Wales Plc England www.bankofwales.co.uk
3 Barclays Capital England www.barcap.com
4 Barclays Bank England www.barclays.com
5 Clydesdale Bank PLC England www.clydesdalebank.co.uk
6 Co-operative Bank England www.co-operativebank.co.uk
7 First Direct England www.firstdirect.co.uk
8 Hamilton Direct Bank England www.hdb.co.uk
9 HSBC Holdings plc England www.hsbcgroup.com
10 Lloyds TSB Group England www.lloydstsbgroup.com
11 Northern Rock England www.northernrock.co.uk
12 Standard Chartered Bank England www.standardchartered.com

List of All Banks / France (13)
1 Banque Populaire Group France www.banquepopulaire.fr
2 Banque Nationale de Paris France www.bnp.fr
3 Banque Transatlantique France www.transat.tm.fr
4 BNP Paribas France www.bnpparibas.com
5 Caisse d'Epargne France www.caisse-epargne.com
6 Credit Commercial de France France www.ccf.fr
7 Credit Local de France France www.clf.fr
8 Credit Lyonnais France www.creditlyonnais.fr
9 Credit Agricole France www.credit-agricole.fr
10 Credit Mutuel France www.creditmutuel.fr
11 Natixis France www.natixis.fr
12 Societe Generale France www.socgen.com
13 Sogip Banque France www.sogip-banque.fr

List of All Banks / Spain (15)
1 Banco Popular Español Spain www.bancopopular.es/eng/
2 Banco Bilbao Vizcaya Spain www.bbv.es
3 Banco Inversion Spain www.bancoinversion.es
4 Banco Sabadell Spain www.bancsabadell.es
5 Bankinter Spain www.bankinter.com
6 Bilbao Bizkaia Kutxa Spain www.bbk.es
7 Caixa d'Estalvis i Pensions de Barcelona Spain www.lacaixa.es
8 Caixa de Catalunya Spain www.caixacat.es
9 Caixa Galicia Spain www.caixagalicia.es
10 Caja de Arquitectos Spain www.arquired.es
11 Caja España Spain www.cajaespana.es
12 Banco de Finanzas e Inversiones Spain www.fibanc.es
13 Ibercaja Spain www.ibercaja.es
14 Kutxa - San Sebastian Spain www.kutxa.es
15 Bank of Spain Spain www.bde.es

List of All Banks / Italy (13)
1 Banca delle Marche Italy www.bancamarche.it
2 Banca di Credito di Trieste Italy www.nbctkb.it
3 Banca di Roma Italy www.bancaroma.it
4 Banca Nazionale del Lavoro S.p.A. Italy www.bnl.it
5 Banca Passadore e C. S.p.A Italy www.passbanca.it
6 Banca Popolare dell'Etruria e del Lazio Italy www.bpel.it
7 Banca Popolare di Bergamo Italy www.bpb.it
8 Capitalia Banking Group Italy www.capitalia.it
9 Intesa Sanpaolo Italy www.intesasanpaolo.com
10 La Banca Commerciale Italiana Italy www.bci.it
11 UniCredit Group Italy www.unicreditgroup.eu
12 Banca Carime Italy www.carime.it
13 Banca d'Italia Italy www.bancaditalia.it

List of All Banks / Germany (14)
1 American Express Bank GmbH Germany www.amexbank.de
2 Bankgesellschaft Berlin Germany www.bankgesellschaft.de
3 Commerzbank Germany www.commerzbank.com
4 Deutsche Bundesbank Germany www.bundesbank.de
5 Deutsche Apotheker- und Arztebank Germany www.apobank.de
6 Dresdner Kleinwort (DKIB) Germany www.dresdnerkleinwort.com
7 Deutsche Bank AG Germany www.db.com
8 Dresdner Bank Germany www.dresdner-bank.com
9 DZ Bank Germany www.dzbank.de
10 European Central Bank Germany www.ecb.eu
11 IKB Deutsche Industriebank AG Germany www.ikb.de
12 Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau Germany www.kfw.de
13 Landesbank Berlin AG Germany www.lbb.de
14 WestLB Westdeutsche Landesbank Germany www.westlb.de

List of All Banks / Russia (8)
1 Absolut Bank Russia www.absolutbank.com
2 Bank of Moscow Russia www.mmbank.ru
3 Gazprombank Russia www.gazprombank.ru/eng/
4 Promsvyazbank Russia eng.psbank.ru
5 ROSBANK Russia www.rosbank.ru/en/
6 SBERBANK Russia www.sbrf.ru
7 VTB Bank Russia www.vtb.ru
8 Alfa-Banking Group Russia www.alfabank.com
ARAB BANK PLC
Po Box 875
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Fransabank Go
One of top 10 banks in Lebanon and a reputable bank World wide. Services, locations and other information.
Domain: fransabank.com

Byblos Bank sal Go
One of top 10 banks in Lebanon and a reputable bank World wide. Services, locations and other information.
Domain: byblosbank.com.lb

Societe Generale de Banque au Liban Go
Leading banking institute in Lebanon. Offers bank products and services, economic reviews and stock exchange.
Domain: sgbl.com.lb

Banque Libano-Francaise Go
Information and services from this bank controlled by Credit Agricole.
Domain: eblf.com

Banque Misr Liban Go
Services, locations and other information from this regional bank.
Domain: bml.com.lb

BankMed, Lebanon Go
One of the leading banks and financial institutions in Lebanon.
Domain: bankmed.com.lb

Credit Libanais Go
Financial institution offering information on services, locations and banking products.
Domain: creditlibanais.com.lb

Banque du Liban et d'Outre-Mer Go
One of top 10 banks in Lebanon and a reputable bank World wide. Services, locations and other information.
Domain: blom.com.lb

Bank of Beirut Go
Offers bank background, products and services, credit facilities, programs and more.
Domain: bankofbeirut.com.lb

Audi Saradar Bank Go
One of the leading banks in Lebanon and a reputable bank world wide. Services, locations and other information from this regional bank.
Domain: saradar.com.lb

Al Mawarid Bank Go
Information and online banking services in Lebanon.
Domain: almawarid.com

Bank Audi USA Go
Part of the Lebanese Audi Group, providing full-service banking.
Domain: bankaudiusa.com

Banque Europeenne pour le Moyen-Orient (BEMO), Lebanon Go
Services, locations and other information from this bank.
Domain: bemobank.com

HSBC Lebanon Go
International bank with operations in Lebanon. Personal and corporate banking services online.
Domain: lebanon.hsbc.com

Association of Banks in Lebanon Go
Established in 1959, a professional industry association with its key mission to effectively promote the interests and image of the banking sector.
Domain: abl.org.lb

Jammal Trust Bank sal Go
Services, locations and banking products from this financial institution.
Domain: jammalbank.com.lb

Al Baraka Bank Lebanon Go
Commercial bank operating under islamic (halal) principles.
Domain: al-baraka.com

FFA Private Bank Lebanon Go
Independent specialized bank in Lebanon. Services include private wealth management, asset management, capital markets, FFA direct online trading, corporate and merchant banking, real estate and more.
Domain: ffaprivatebank.com

Middle East and Africa Bank Go
Information about the bank, products and services, management, branches and more.
Domain: meabank.com

Lebanese Canadian Bank Go
Website of the Lebanese Canadian Bank. Services, branches, activities and news.
Domain: lebcanbank.com

  • Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi
    Is engaged in commercial banking and investment banking activities in global financial markets.
    www.btm.co.jp
  • UFJ Bank
    Japanese bank.
    www.ufjbank.co.jp
  • Sumitomo Bank@
    dir.yahoo.com/.../Banks/Sumitomo_Bank
  • Industrial Bank of Japan, Ltd.@
    dir.yahoo.com/.../Banks/Industrial_Bank_of_Japan__Ltd_
  • Fukuoka City Bank
    www.fcb.co.jp
  • Joyo Bank
    www.joyobank.co.jp
  • Gunma Bank
    www.gunmabank.co.jp
  • Daiwa Bank
    www.daiwabank.co.jp
  • Asahi Bank
    www.asahibank.co.jp
  • Towa Bank
    www.towabank.co.jp
  • Philippine National Bank
    Services include money remittance, personal banking, investment, loans, and more.
    www.pnbtokyo.co.jp
  • Hachijuni Bank
    Regional Japanese bank with branches in Nagano, Osaka, Nagoya, Tokyo, Gunma, Saitama and Niigata Prefectures; overseas, operations are located in New York, Hong Kong, London and Singapore.
    www.82bank.co.jp/english/index.html
  • People's Finance Corporation
    Government financial institution providing business loans to those who are not in a position to obtain credit from private financial institutions.
    www.kokukin.go.jp
  • Sumitomo Trust and Banking
    www.sumitomotrust.co.jp
  • Bank of Yokohama
    www.boy.co.jp
  • Add comment


    Security code
    Refresh